Account Purging and Deletion
Due to the open and free nature of The Infinite Black, tens-of-thousands of new accounts are created each week.
In order for the game to work correctly we occasionally must purge inactive players.
Accounts which have not logged in for 1 year are removed entirely from the database.
Characters which have not played in 60 days may be deleted if:
- They have less than 300 minutes of :PLAYED time
- They have less than $10,000 Credits
- They have less than 10 Black Dollars
- They have less than 4 Reward Points
No reimbursements or refunds will be given for Accounts, Corporations, or Alliances that have been purged!
If you are in the military on deployment, please let us know in an email. Once you return and if your account has been purged we will be able to restore it.