Account Purging and Deletion
Due to the open and free nature of The Infinite Black, tens-of-thousands of new accounts are created each week.
In order for the game to work correctly we occasionally must purge inactive players.
Accounts which have not logged in for 1 year will be deleted!
Characters on each server may be deleted if:
- They have not logged in for 60 days, AND:
No reimbursements or refunds will be given for Accounts, Corporations, or Alliances that have been purged!
If you are in the military on deployment, please let us know in an email. If your account has been purged we will be able to restore it.